Have a question? Get in touch below!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Rev. Dr. William McNabb, Senior Minister
510.547.5700 ext. 106
bill@piedmontchurch.org

Rev. Dr. Don Ashburn, Associate Minister
510.547.5700 ext. 105
don@piedmontchurch.org

Rev. Scott Kail, Pastor of Student Ministries
510.547.5700 ext. 110
scott@piedmontchurch.org

Leslie Quantz, Director of Children’s Ministries
510.547.5700 ext. 109
leslie@piedmontchurch.org

Dr. Stephen Main, Minister of Music
510.547.5700 ext. 107
steve@stephenmain.com

Rev. Dottie Hutch, Minister of Parish Visitation
dottie@piedmontchurch.org

 

Toni Fischer, Business/Financial Manager
510.547-5700 ext. 102
toni@piedmontchurch.org

Jean Leahy, Office Manager
510.547.5700 ext. 101
jean@piedmontchurch.org

Abby Rose, Publications Coordinator
510.547.5700 ext. 103
abby@piedmontchurch.org

Nick Baz, Doorkeeper
510.387.4183
email Nick

Carol Leslie, Weddings & Event Sales Coordinator
510.654.5125
eventswow@aol.com