You are invited to get in touch with us!

Rev. Dr. William McNabb, Senior Minister

Phone: 510.547.5700 ext. 106
Email: bill@piedmontchurch.org

Before coming to PCC in 2001, Bill served as Senior Pastor to the 1000+ diverse members of Miami Shores Presbyterian Church in Florida.
Learn more about Bill…

Rev. Dr. Don Ashburn, Associate Minister

Phone: 510.547.5700 ext. 105
Email: don@piedmontchurch.org

Don came to Piedmont Community Church in 2003. Originally from the Washington DC area, he grew up in La Jolla, a suburb of San Diego.
Learn more about Don…

Rev. Scott Kail, Pastor of Student Ministries

Phone: 510.547.5700 ext. 110
Email: scott@piedmontchurch.org

Scott has served as the Pastor to Students at PCC since 2002. After 28 years of Ministry to students, his passion is still to provide an environment where they can feel apart of something exciting
Learn more about Scott…

Leslie Quantz, Director of Children's Ministries

Phone: 510.547.5700 ext. 109
Email: leslie@piedmontchurch.org

Leslie was born in Berkeley California. She grew up in Redwood City and attended the First Congregational Church, singing (believe it or not) in the Children’s Choir. 
Learn more
about Leslie…

Dr. Stephen Main, Minister of Music

Phone: 510.547.5700 ext. 107
Email: steve@stephenmain.com

Born and raised in New York City, Stephen Main has music in his blood: his mother taught piano and his father, Tom Main, was a professional jazz trombonist with Si Zentner’s band in the 60s.
Learn more about Steve

Rev. Dottie Hutch, Minister of Visitation

Phone: 510.547.5700, ext. 101
Email: dottie@piedmontchurch.org

Learn more about Dottie

Toni Fischer, Business/Financial Manager

Phone: 510.547-5700 ext. 102
Email: toni@piedmontchurch.org

Jean Leahy, Office Manager

Phone: 510.547.5700 ext. 101
Email: jean@piedmontchurch.org

Abby Rose, Publications Coordinator

Phone: 510.547.5700 ext. 103
Email: abby@piedmontchurch.org

Nick Baz, Doorkeeper

Phone: 510.387.4183
Email: email Nick

Katherine Vieira-Mendes, Youth Intern

Phone: 510-547-5700
Email: katherine.e.mendes@gmail.com

 

Jeremy Kaetzel, Youth Intern

Phone: 510-547-5700
Email: jeremy@piedmontchurch.org

Rachel Petrillo, Nursery Care Coordinator

Phone: 510.547.5700
Email: leslie@piedmontchurch.org

Carol Leslie, Event Sales Coordinator

Phone: 510.654.5125
Email: eventswow@aol.com